CFA #5

CFA 5 Study Guide Answer Key

Click to enlarge if necessary.

5 thoughts on “CFA #5

  1. Susan McCrimmon says:

    I am a science teacher and have been following you and YOU ROCK!! I would love to study under you and learn more about your techniques. I work at a very low performing school and my students love the material I use from you. I really like your CFA#5. What does CFA stand for and is there any way I could get access to the other CFA’s? I know it is a lot to ask but I would be very grateful!
    s mccrimmon

    Like

Leave a Reply

